That horse!

20293988_1639614969404376_1447949836564487151_n.jpg

I’m very lucky that I’ve had a few incredible horses and would be hard pushed to name just one special one.  In each case, their unique personalities have made me consider things I’d previously not considered – in their preferences, training regimes, abilities and special talents – it’s been an incredible journey with each special horse.  They’ve taught me more than I could ever teach them.  Horses bring such joy and vision!  And I work hard to make sure that comes through in my novels 🙂

TEAM UP by ELIZABETH ALEXANDER  – avail on Amazon and Smashwords.

TeamUp_ElizabethAlexander_1800x2400

Leave a Reply

